Events

Find us at international conferences and upcoming trade shows

May 20, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 5pm CEST

WEBINAR – Combining KVM Switching & Video Wall Management in Control Rooms

Presented by VuWall and IHSE
Cansec
May 27 – 28, 2020 / Ottawa, ON

CANSEC 2020 – CANCELLED

Find us at booth 429
InfoComm
June 17 – 19, 2020 / Las Vegas, Nevada

InfoComm 2020 – CANCELLED

Find us at booth N619
IBC
September 11 – 15, 2020 / Amsterdam, RAI

IBC 2020

GSX
September 21 – 23, 2020 / Atlanta, GA

GSX 2020

NAB Show New York
October 21 – 22, 2020 / New York, NY

NAB Show New York

Intersec
January 24 – 26, 2021 / Dubai, UAE

Intersec 2021

Hamburg Open
January 20 – 21, 2021 / Hamburg, Germany

Hamburg Open 2021

Distributech
February 9-11, 2021 / San Diego, CA

DistribuTECH 2021

Find us at booth 4043
ISE
February 2-5, 2021 / Barcelona, Spain

ISE 2021

NAB Show
April 2021 / Las Vegas, Nevada

NAB Show 2021

Webinar Customer Projects
Live March 11, 2020 – Recording now available

Webinar: A Project Walkthrough

French Webinar
April 9 / 9 avril 10h ET | 16h CET – Enregistrement disponible

Webinaire en français – Revue de projets

Enregistrement Disponible

Talk to a video wall expert! We’re here to help!