Webinar Registration

Date: Wednesday March 11, 2020
Time: 11 AM EDT | 4 PM CET | 8 AM PDT

REGISTER

A Project Walkthrough: Learn how VuWall solutions are reducing risk and increasing productivity in video wall deployments around the world. 

During this webinar, you will learn about:

1. What's New at VuWall. Increased security, more automation, new KVM modes, new products, and much more!

2. Case Studies and a Real-Life Project Scenario: Get a walkthrough of a real project deployment. We will show you floor plans and designs and highlight what it takes to deploy a successful video wall project throughout an organization. Get a glimpse into some of VuWall's impressive video wall deployments. 

3. Reducing Cost & Reducing Risk: Learn about the challenges that integrators are facing and discover the key on how to simplify your video wall projects in order to reduce cost and risk. Discover the importance of the ecosystem, the meaning of hybrid solutions, and why it matters.

WEBINAR
Wednesday March 11, 2020

Anna KOZEL

Director of Marketing

David LUSIGNAN

Software Architect

Your Hosts